The Lord's Church

4427 Mather Blvd.

Mather, CA 95655

916.364.4380 Phone

916.364.4379 Fax

tlc.mather@cfaith.com  email

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

  Daughters for Zion Prayer

1st Tuesday of each month 

  

Tuesday September 4, 2018

 

8:00 AM Pacific Time

9:00 AM Mountain Time

10:00 AM Central Time

11:00 AM Eastern Time

  

Join us as we pray for Israel and the Jewish People

Thank you for calling in and joining us with your agreement and prayer!

 Dial in Instructions:

   

Corrine Cardoza, California Director

Dial: (641) 715-3670

 

Enter Access Code: 716198#

 

Prayer Points:

 

  1. Peace of Jerusalem

  2. Israel

  3. CUFI Leadership

  4. Government Leaders

  5. Current Events

Teleconference Protocol   

  • Please do not announce yourself after 8:00 AM as the conference begins promptly.

  • Be courteous, silence your phone by pressing the mute button or *6 on your phone, this eliminates background noise so everyone can hear.   

  • There are preassigned prayer leaders who will cover our five prayer points